ENMAX Power Corporation – Addition of Two NEW Pre-qualified Design-Build Companies

July 7, 2021
ENMAX Power Corporation (EPC) has pre-qualified an additional two companies to join the
existing two prequalified companies, to perform work within our Developer Choice Project
Execution Model.

EPC has responded to the feedback received from the development community to increase choice of pre-qualified
Design-Build Companies to perform work within the Developer Choice Project Execution Model.
Following an extensive qualification process throughout Q2 2021, 4 Design-Build companies will be available to
perform work within the Developer Choice Project Execution Model, effective July 9, 2021. These additional DBC’s
will increase flexibility and facilitate competition within this project delivery model.

A complete list of all pre-qualified Design-Build Companies is below, and an Information Sheet about the
Developer Choice Project Execution Model is attached.

Should there be any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Brandy Eagleson directly at
beagleson@enmax.com.

Design-Build CompanyContact Information
Iconic Power Systems
General Request:
engineering@iconicpowersystems.ca
(403) 910-3823
Steve Aitken
Distribution Manager
SAitken@iconicpowersystems.ca
(403) 899-8318
Power Engineers
General Request:
infocanada@powereng.com
(403) 948-3620 X 103
Brett Osser-Muller
Senior Designer
brett.muller@powereng.com
(403) 768-8974
Primary Engineering and Construction
General Request:
info@primaryeng.com
(403) 873-0400 X 308
Edward Lopez
Director, Engineering & Design Build (Alberta South)
ELopez@primaryeng.com
(403) 400-2582
Site Power Engineering Consultants
General Request:
info@sitepower.ca
(403) 689-6431
Regan Shular
Director, Alberta Operations
rshular@sitepower.ca
(403) 689-6431